m2.Labs Class List

  • Dec 2 @ 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT w/David (@dslwoodworks)


  • Jan 16 2022 @ 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT w/Ben (@bens_diy)


  • Feb 6 2022 @ 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT w/Adam (@willow_design_company)


  • March 13 2022 @ 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT w/Adam (@willow_design_company)


  • Mar 5 2022 @ 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT w/Nathan (@logsdonwoodworking)


  • April 24th (Time TBD) w/Ben (@bens_diy)


  • April 10th @ 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT w/Tiff (@nightcarverdesigns)


  • Feb 13 2022 @ 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT w/Mike (@mikebuiltsomething)